Staff

Milas Kelly
Executive Director
director@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Timothy Whitfield
Assistant Executive Director
Program Director, Pitt County Structured Day
sdpitt@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Nisha Grady
Administrative Assistant
Teen Court & Restitution Program Coordinator

restitution@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org
teencourt@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org 

Joseph Glenn
Behavior Specialist, Wayne County Structured Day
sdlenoir@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

James Mumford
Program Coordinator, Lenoir County Structured Day
jmumford@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Jamal Bailey
Community Intervention Program Supervisor
jbailey@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Sharon Bell
Program Coordinator, Wayne County Structured Day
sbell@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Kevin Jones
Behavior Specialist, Wayne County Structured Day
kjones@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org