Staff

Milas Kelly
Executive Director
director@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Sharon Bell
Assistant Executive Director
Program Coordinator, Wayne County Structured Day
sbell@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Nisha Grady
Administrative Assistant
Teen Court & Restitution Program Coordinator

restitution@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org
teencourt@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org 

 Kaceia Exum
Behavior Specialist, Wayne County Structured Day
kexum@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

James Mumford
Program Coordinator, Lenoir County Structured Day
jmumford@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Kevin Jones
Program Coordinator, Pitt County Structured Day
kjones@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Vardenisha Edmundson
Behavior Specialist, Pitt County Structured Day
vedmundson@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Ruby Koufe
Behavior Specialist, Wayne County Structured Day
rkoufe@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Rashad Hinnant
Behavior Specialist, Community Intervention
rashadhinnant@yahoo.com