Staff

Milas Kelly
Executive Director
director@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Sharon Bell
Assistant Executive Director
Program Coordinator, Wayne County Structured Day
sbell@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Nisha Grady
Administrative Assistant
Teen Court & Restitution Program Coordinator

restitution@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org
teencourt@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org 

Joseph Glenn
Behavior Specialist, Wayne County Structured Day
sdlenoir@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

James Mumford
Program Coordinator, Lenoir County Structured Day
jmumford@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Kevin Jones
Program Coordinator, Pitt County Structured Day
kjones@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Vardenisha Edmunson

Behavior Specialist, Pitt County Structured Day

edmundson760@gmail.com

Kaceia Exum

Administrative Assistant

Behavior Specialist, Lenoir County Structured Day

kaceia_exum@yahoo.com

Ruby Koufie

Behavior Specialist, Wayne County Structured Day

rubycarraway@att.net

Rashad Hinnant

Behavior Specialist, Community Intervention

rashadhinnant@yahoo.com