Staff

Milas Kelly
Executive Director
director@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Sharon Bell
Assistant Executive Director
Program Coordinator, Wayne County Structured Day
sbell@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Nisha Grady
Teen Court & Restitution Program Coordinator

restitution@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org
teencourt@preventionandtreatmentcenter.orgĀ 

Kaceia Thompson
Behavior Specialist, Wayne County Structured Day
kthompson@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

James Mumford
Program Coordinator, Lenoir County Structured Day
jmumford@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Vardenisha Edmundson
Behavior Specialist, Lenoir County Structured Day
vedmundson@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Ruby Koufie
Behavior Specialist, Wayne County Structured Day
rkoufie@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Marvin Alexander
Community Intervention
malexander@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org

Derrick Wiggs
Community Intervention
dwiggs@preventionandtreatmentcenter.org